top of page

Current  Stockists and Craft Fairs
 
If you'd rather not order online, Billie's Walk products are also available from the following lovely retailers.  Please check current opening times before visiting.  I am also attending the craft fairs listed below...

Alma Gallery, Alma Place, Redruth TR15 2AT 

Great selection of Greeting Cards, a selection of local Prints, Christmas Cards and Calendars.

www.thealmagallery.co.uk

 

Open Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Crossways General Store, 1 The Cross, St Newlyn East, Newquay TR8 5LF

A small selection of local and iconic Photographic Cards.

https://www.facebook.com/crosswaysstnewlyneast/

Open the usual 8 til late (9 til not so late on Sundays!)

Jojangles, 85 Trelowarren Street, Camborne TR14 8AL

Gnome from Home and a selection of Photographic Greeting Cards and Christmas Cards.

www.jojanglesgifts.com

Open Tuesdays - Saturdays

 

King Edward Mine Museum, Troon, Camborne TR14 9HW   

Good selection of Photographic and Gnome from Home Greeting Cards, and Cornwall Calendars.

www.kingedwardmine.co.uk

 

Reopens 4th May 2024

Mawnan Smith Village Shop, Mawnan Smith, Falmouth TR11 5EP

A good selection of Photographic and Gnome from Home Greeting Cards.

https://theshopmawnansmith1.wixsite.com/finefood

 

Open Mondays - Saturdays from 9:30

St Agnes Museum, Penwinnick Road, St Agnes TR5 0PA

Small selection of local Greeting Cards, Prints, and Photographic and Gnome Fridge Magnets, Keyrings and Mugs.

www.stagnesmuseum.org.uk

 

Reopens 1st April 2024

Stag Hunt Inn, 20 St Michael's Road, Ponsanooth TR3 7EE

A small selection of Framed Pictures and Greeting Cards

https://www.thestaghuntinn.co.uk/

CRAFT FAIRS

Wed 10th & Thurs 11th Apr   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 20th Apr   9:30-12:30... Stithians Produce Market, The Stithians Centre, Church Road, Stithians TR3 7DH

Sat 27th Apr   9-late... Trevithick Day... A gazebo somewhere near Jojangles in Trelowarren Street, Camborne 

Wed 1st & Thurs 2nd May   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 4th May   10-2... Redruth Town Market, Market Hall, Market Way, Redruth TR15 2AU

Wed 8th & Thurs 9th May   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sun 12th May   11-4... Redruth Pride... Location to be confirmed

Wed 15th & Thurs 16th May   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 18th May   10-4... Charlestown Craft Fair, St Paul's Church Hall, Church Road, Charlestown PL25 3NS

Wed 22nd & Thurs 23rd May   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 25th & Sun 26th May   9-4ish... Tredinnick Rally... A field near Tredinnick, Wadebridge!

Wed 29th & Thurs 30th May   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 1st Jun   10-2... Redruth Town Market, Market Hall, Market Way, Redruth TR15 2AU

Wed 5th Jun   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Thurs 6th - Sat 8th Jun   9-6... Royal Cornwall Show, The Showgroud, Whitecross, Wadebridge PL27 7JE

Wed 12th & Thurs 13th Jun   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 15th Jun   10-4... Murdoch Day Market, Market Hall, Market Way, Redruth TR15 2AU

Sun 17th Jun   10-5... Caerhays Castle Summer Fete, Caerhays Castle, Gorran Churchtown, St Austell PL26 6LY

Wed 19th & Thurs 20th Jun   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 22nd Jun   10-4... Lilyboo's Craft Fair, Lostwithiel Community Centre, Pleyber Christ Way, Lostwithiel PL22 0HA

Wed 26th & Thurs 27th Jun   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Wed 3rd & Thurs 4th Jul   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 6th Jul  10-2... Redruth Town Market, Market Hall, Market Way, Redruth TR15 2AU

Wed 10th & Thurs 11th Jul   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 13th & Sun 14th Jul   10-4:30... Kernow Old Vehicle Club Rally, opposite Healey's Cider Farm, Penhallow Tr4 9LT (to be confirmed)

Mon 15th Jul   8-6... Stithians Show, Stithians showground, Tubbon Hill, Stithians TR3 7DP

Wed 17th & Thurs 18th Jul   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Wed 24th & Thurs 25th Jul   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 27th & Sun 28th Jul   8-4ish... St Buryan Rally, A field near St Buryan!

Wed 31st Jul & Thurs 1st Aug   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Sat 3rd Aug   10-2... Redruth Town Market, Market Hall, Market Way, Redruth TR15 2AU

Wed 7th & Thurs 8th Aug   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Wed 14th & Thurs 15th Aug   10-4... Marazion Artisan Market,  All Saints' Hall, Chapel Street, Marazion TR17 0AE

Fri 16th-Sun 18th Aug   ... WESES Rally, Stithians showground, Tubbon Hill, Stithians TR3 7DP (to be confirmed)

 

bottom of page